Search

Styled Oregon Elopement

Updated: Jul 15

Had the pleasure of shooting this at a Tyler Rye Workshop. Love the chemistry coming off this couple!


Host Tyler Rye - http://tylerrye.com/

Stylist - Ginny Au - http://www.ginnyau.com/

Floral Design – Ponderosa & Thyme - http://www.ponderosaandthyme.com/

Calligraphy Jenny Sanders - http://www.gracelineart.com/

MUAH- Austie Eckley- http://www.austieeckley.com/

Gowns- Cathy Telle - http://www.cathytelle.com/category/wedding-dresses/

Ribbon & Table Runner FrouFrou Chic - http://www.froufrouchic.com/

Head Pieces & Veil Enchanted Atelier By Liv Hart - https://www.livhart.com/

Paper- Farmette Press - https://farmettepress.com/

Rings- Victor Barbone Jewelry - https://www.victorbarbone.com/

Table Ceramics - Notary Ceramics - http://www.notaryceramics.com/

Styling Surface Pilgram & Co shop - https://www.pilgrimandco.com/

Styling Surface- Simply Rooted Surfaces - http://simplyrooted.co/

Rentals- Classic Vintage Rentals - https://www.classicvintagerentals.com/

Film Lab- Photo Vision Prints - http://photovisionprints.com/

Attendee Gifts- Salt and Pepper Co- https://www.instagram.com/saltandpepperco_/

Venue - Historic Reed House - https://vacationrentalsmanzanita.com/vacation-rentals/historic-reed-house/



0 views

©2020 by Sarah Urbanczyk Photography

CONTACT

403 923 3759